We Pride Ourselves on Delivering First-Class Service

We’ve served millions since 1979
4.8

Shopper Approved Rating

Based on 4,484 Ratings

Shopper Approved

We offer unmatched quality and value to our customers,that’s why we guarantee satisfaction with every sale.We’re certain there’s no smarter way to buy or sell camera equipment—that’s the KEH promise.

Don’t just take our word for it, here’s proof:

5.0
Overall

I have been a customer of KEH for some time now. And I would like to tell you that you are the best. You are always ready to help and provide great merchandise great prices and service. Thanks

Why KEH

because you are a great camera store. great service and great prices.

Philip M

21 Feb 2019 | NY, United States

5.0
Overall

By far my favorite store for goodies

Why KEH

Selection. Service. Convenience. < that.

Kevin A

21 Feb 2019 | ID, United States

5.0
Overall

system was easy to use.

Why KEH

great service before. good grading system.

frank s

21 Feb 2019 | WA, United States

5.0
Overall

Website was easy to navigate and I easily found what I needed. I was able to purchase two Nikon SB600 flashes for less than what it would have cost for one new one. Both flashes were in excellent condition when received. It was a great purchase.

Why KEH

Although I found similar products at other locations, and some were slightly less expensive, I felt more comfortable dealing with KEH as they have a warranty period and the others did not.

Walter S

21 Feb 2019 | GA, United States

5.0
Overall

Item was exactly as described and shipped quickly.

Why KEH

Past positive experience.

Michael M

21 Feb 2019 | MO, United States

5.0
Overall

KEH is always a pleasure to deal with

Why KEH

Very conservative grading, and easy to trust - I've been buying from them for decades

Steven S

21 Feb 2019 | CT, United States

5.0
Overall

As always first rate service!

Why KEH

great quality and wonderful selection

E. Roger Bower

21 Feb 2019 | MI, United States

5.0
Overall

Website works well, except for a hiccup when filling out shipping information.

Why KEH

I am a previous buyer. I like the honesty of your rating system; it accurately reflects the quality of the items I purchased. I also like your 180 day warranty; it provides me peace of mind to buy online.

Luis A

21 Feb 2019 | CA, United States

5.0
Overall

It's organized and easy to use

Why KEH

I know they have a wide selection of used lenses

Evan D

21 Feb 2019 | NY, United States

THE KEH PROMISE

THE SMARTER WAY TO BUY AND SELL