We Pride Ourselves on Delivering First-Class Service

We’ve served millions since 1979
4.8
Shopper Approved Rating

Based on 4,484 Ratings

Shopper Approved

We offer unmatched quality and value to our customers,that’s why we guarantee satisfaction with every sale.We’re certain there’s no smarter way to buy or sell camera equipment—that’s the KEH promise.

Don’t just take our word for it, here’s proof:

5.0
Overall

Easy to use and trustworthy

Why KEH

Found them through online reviews

Tyler M

17 May 2022 | FL, United States

5.0
Overall

I LOVE KEH I LOVE CAMERAS HAHAHAHHAHA

Why KEH

because camera

Ryan B

17 May 2022 | CA, United States

5.0
Overall

Every thing I have bought has been better than described. I have no hesitation purchasing from KEH.

Why KEH

Great products and service

Phillip W

17 May 2022 | TX, United States

5.0
Overall

Great products and experience

Why KEH

affordable on tight budget

David B

17 May 2022 | OH, United States

5.0
Overall

KEH has made it affordable for me to purchase the camera and lenses I've wanted for years but couldn't afford.

Why KEH

The quality of my first purchase got me hooked. I can't stop surfing your site for good deals.

Ruben M

17 May 2022 | FL, United States

5.0
Overall

Great service -- modified my order to include an additional item and eliminate the shipping charges. Thanks again.

Why KEH

Good prices for very well-maintained near new equipment. Let someone else take the "depreciation hit".

Rob G

17 May 2022 | FL, United States

5.0
Overall

Smooth and easy online order experience. Also fast delivery and great price

Why KEH

Recommended by local camera shop

S A

17 May 2022 | WA, United States

5.0
Overall

The purchasing experience was very easy, delivery was quick, and quality of the product is incredible. I highly recommend KEH for any and all things associated with photography.

Why KEH

Best value and great reputation.

Danya A

17 May 2022 | IL, United States

5.0
Overall

Quality as advertised, pricing - well of course I'd like it cheaper -reasonable, and delivery on time as promised.

Why KEH

They had the glass I wanted.

George N

17 May 2022 | MI, United States

Experience the KEH difference

  • More Freedom

    Going beyond retail means delivering more opportunity, security, and flexibility for all.

  • More possibility

    When every dollar goes further, every exchange brings new ways to create and explore.

  • More Circularity

    Longer gear lifecycles serve more and cost less-for you and the environment.

  • More Community

    Every exchange supports the passions and professions of fellow camera lovers.

Sell your gear

Turn your old gear
into new possibilities.

Selling your old photo equipment online can be a hassle. We've gotten rid of the risk and made it so you don't have to worry about a thing.

Sell your gear