We Pride Ourselves on Delivering First-Class Service

We’ve served millions since 1979
4.8

Shopper Approved Rating

Based on 4,484 Ratings

Shopper Approved

We offer unmatched quality and value to our customers,that’s why we guarantee satisfaction with every sale.We’re certain there’s no smarter way to buy or sell camera equipment—that’s the KEH promise.

Don’t just take our word for it, here’s proof:

5.0
Overall

I was happy with the products which I received, but I am angery with your 100$ wine voucher, because I am muslim. I considered that voucher not a gift but an insult. Thank you.

Why KEH

By good chance

sabah jawad S

09 Dec 2019 | Baghdad, Iraq

5.0
Overall

I chose four stars for last question because I would like to have been told in the description of the camera that the viewing screen was quite scratched. I can live with it. Just would like it to known ahead.

Why KEH

My son is a professional photographer and he says KEH was the very best (and only!) place to go for used camera equipment (although he buys used equipment now and then from individuals).

Carol H

09 Dec 2019 | MA, United States

5.0
Overall

long and took a lot of time but only got kick off 1

Why KEH

I've shopped here before

Elmer M

09 Dec 2019 | MO, United States

5.0
Overall

The items I received were in excellent condition as described. The lens cases were not the size I needed and were larger than described on the website. A representative immediately sent me a return label. Excellent customer service.

Why KEH

KEH provides quality items with accurate condition descriptions.

justin

08 Dec 2019 | MN, United States

5.0
Overall

Super smooth process! I'll be back for more items soon!

Why KEH

Lowest price after coupon code was applied.

John B

08 Dec 2019 | CA, United States

5.0
Overall

Had what I wanted at a good price with confidence in the quality promised would be what was delivered

Why KEH

Best selection of used gear and reliable quality

Chris H

08 Dec 2019 | FL, United States

5.0
Overall

Easy to navigate site with very quick loading. Pricing was spot on and the quality guidelines are very clear.

Why KEH

Reputation for quality, recommended by friends.

Nick H

08 Dec 2019 | OH, United States

5.0
Overall

very fast service

Why KEH

good evaluation of used items

Stanley H

08 Dec 2019 | NY, United States

5.0
Overall

KEH is the best, fast shipping and HIGH quality used products. I have bought quite a few lenses from KEH and everyone had come as described!

Why KEH

Quality, Quality, QUALITY!!!!

Timothy P

08 Dec 2019 | FL, United States

THE KEH PROMISE

THE SMARTER WAY TO BUY AND SELL